Course Dates & Specials

2019

  • Monday 21st October - Friday 15th November 2019

2020

  • Monday 13th January - Friday 7th February 2020

  • Monday 17th February - Friday 13th March 2020

  • Monday 27th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

  • Monday 1st June - Friday 26th June 2020

  • Monday 6th July - Friday 31st July 2020

  • Monday 17th August - Friday 11th September 2020

  • Monday 21st September - Friday 16th October 2020

  • Monday 26th October - Friday 20th November 2020

Student Representative or Internship Program

Email us at info@teflinbcn.com if you are interested in learning about our student representative program and receive 100€ for every person that you refer that pays for the class in-full. 

Course Fees

120-hour Standard 4 Week Course

  • The price of the course is 1350€ (roughly $1,600/£1,190 based on the currency conversion on June 09 2018).

  • The first step is a 370€ deposit that must be made to reserve your spot on the course

  • 980€ is due on the first day of the course

(Please note that we are only able to reserve your place on the course once we have received your deposit payment).

 

Business and Young Learners Extension Courses

  • 175€ for each course or

  • 300€ if you attend both courses.

Payment Plans

 

We prefer payments for our courses to be made through Paypal or through Bank Transfer. The deposit is usually paid at the same time as you make your application. The balance of course fees is to be paid on the first day of the course in the office in cash or by card. We do not accept American Express.

 

If you need to pay the deposit at another time or you wish to pay the balance in advance, please use the relevant Paypal link below.

 

 

Alternatively, please contact us for account details to make payments by bank transfer.

TEFL International Barcelona

 

Rambla de Catalunya 22, pral 1ª

08007, Barcelona Spain

+34  697269738 

info@teflinbcn.com