Course Dates & Specials

2022

  • Monday 10th January - Friday 4th February 2022

  • Monday 30th May - Friday 24th June 2022

  • Monday 4th July - Friday 29th July 2022

  • Monday 5th September - Friday 30th September 2022

  • Monday 10th October - Friday 4th November 2022

  • Monday 7th November - Friday 2nd December 2022

 

Student Representative or Internship Program

Email us at info@teflinbcn.com if you are interested in learning about our student representative program and receive 100€ for every person that you refer that pays for the class in-full. 

Course Fees

120-hour Standard 4 Week Course

  • The price of the course is 1350€ (roughly $1,600/£1,190 based on the currency conversion on June 09 2018).

  • The first step is a 370€ deposit that must be made to reserve your spot on the course

  • 980€ is due on the first day of the course

(Please note that we are only able to reserve your place on the course once we have received your deposit payment).

Payment Plans

 

We prefer payments for our courses to be made through Paypal or through Bank Transfer. The deposit is usually paid at the same time as you make your application. The balance of course fees is to be paid on the first day of the course in the office in cash or by card. We do not accept American Express.

 

If you need to pay the deposit at another time or you wish to pay the balance in advance, please use the relevant Paypal link below.

 

 

Alternatively, please contact us for account details to make payments by bank transfer.